8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    STUART
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 15, 2018
    Quiet, good value for the cost
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gertrude
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 30, 2018

    only on night stay. cannot judge in depth.

    breakfast closed at 9:am No real maple syrup for waffles
    coffee the 24 hs. availability Waffles for breakfast
    Michael Bernard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    I'd stay again

    I wish it had a bar
    It was clean, quiet and pleasant. The room was really nice and so were the staff
    Mehrnaz
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cherie
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 20, 2018

    Nice,clean and good location

    I have no complaints and would stay and recommend this location to anyone.
    Although they have signs saying renovating you would never know. My room was clean and although maybe the rug was a little worn, it was barely noticeable. The staff was very helpful and kind.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 10, 2018
    Not enough towels in room, breakfast ends too early and you can hear people upstairs and on sides of room.
    Convenient location
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018

    Comfortable and clean room for a great price in location perfect for us.

    Having stayed here for 3 years in a row we noticed it is starting to show some age. Paint in room is starting to get thin where it is constantly brushed by to get in bed. The tub was slippery causing my husband to slip a little. It would be nice to see walk in showers.
    Very nice soft bed. We stay here because of location. I liked the shorter pillows in the bed instead of the king size ones. Staff is always pleasant.
    Alice
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018

    Stay was comfortable and breakfast was great.

    Thought price of the room was a little high.
    Bright, cheery and clean room. Front desk clerk was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very good.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    COOKIE821
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 23, 2018

    Glad to come here

    Not close to restaurants
    The beds were very comfy, the staff was super polite and helpful and the rooms were clean.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 16, 2018

    Outdated and not clean

    Not clean limited food outdated
    Ali
    kw

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cherylanne
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018

    Relaxed and Enjoyable

    The room definitely had a smoker in it at some point cause it was stale in the air when I opened the door
    I liked everything love the staff Margeret is and asset, breakfast was great
    John V
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018

    Great value.. Great stay

    Clean.. Seemed new.. Breakfast was good.. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Delfina
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...