This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Michelle
    us
    10
    February 15, 2018
    Cozy and nice
    Nothing to complain about
    This place is so nice and welcoming. Lovely lobby with fire going. Complimentary cookies, tea and coffee when we got there. Great breakfast with waffles, eggs and sausage along with the usual cereal, muffins, etc. Our room was spacious with very comfortable beds. Large bathroom. Loved the stay. Staff was very friendly.
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather
    us
    5.8
    February 13, 2018
    Not the worst place I've been
    The cleanliness left a lot to be desired. There were cigarette butts scattered all over just but the front door. There was something disgusting on the bed skirt, one of my pillows had mold on it. Neither the tub or sink drained normal, very very slow. The weekend breakfast attendant was very rude and even scolded some guests.
    The mattress was very comfortable and the front desk staff were pleasant.
    us
    10
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dr. Van
    us
    10
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fernan
    us
    10
    January 26, 2018
    Nice
    Donald
    us
    10
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meiling
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina Kidney
    us
    10
    January 12, 2018
    Great stay
    Access to continental breakfast was right near elevator. You could smell breakfast from the 3rd floor. Elevator rides smooth
    Very clean rooms. Comfy beds
    Barry
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    us
    10
    January 7, 2018
    Very pleasant
    Patrick
    us
    9.6
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amal
    ae
    8.3
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    us
    5.4
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    janet
    us
    9.2
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    j
    us
    7.5
    December 5, 2017
    I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation.
    More hot breakfast options would be nice. Non-processed eggs would be nice as well.
    The room was excellent with an extremely comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was serviceable. It was certainly better than a continental breakfast, but could be improved.
    Catherine
    ca
    7.9
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Estelle
    us
    8.8
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hyunmo Sung
    us
    9.6
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William J Kline
    us
    9.2
    November 18, 2017
    Greattttttttttttttttt.
    The beds to hard for my wife.
    Eggs and sausage were great Bed was great for me but my wife did not sleep to good in her bed. The location very close to her doctors office and we love staying there.
Loading reviews...
Close